Book Review: The Island Escape by Kerry Fisher

The Island Escape by Kerry Fisher Release Date: 21st May 2015 Publisher: Avon Buy: Paperback  Kindle Rating: Can one woman’s marriage survive her best friend’s divorce? Fans of Veronica Henry and Erica James, this is the next book to add to your reading list. It’s time to get back to where it all began… Octavia […]

Advertisement