Exciting News…

Hello fellow bookaholics!

I have VERY exciting news. I have been a very busy bee of late where my blog is concerned. After three years of rambling about books, I decided that it was time that I gave my little blog some TLC. So I’ve done exactly that & I’m delighted to introduce you to the NEW AND IMPROVED Bookaholic Confessions.

Blogging is more than just a hobby to me, it’s something that is incredibly important and something that I strive to make a success, so I have gone all out and created a new home for my little pink corner of the web. I hope you like it as much as I do.

I will keep this site active so that all my reviews and posts are still accessible as I gradually aim to transfer things across, but I really hope you’ll join me on my new and exciting blogging journey.

Please say hello and tell me what you think (don’t forget to subscribe via email whilst you’re there!)

Thank you SO much to everyone for sticking with me and for all of your love, help, support and OF COURSE bookish recommendations.

 

Holly x

One thought on “Exciting News…

Leave a Reply

