Who Killed Helen Fields? Perfect Remains Blog Tour

Who Killed Helen Fields? Perfect Remains Blog Tour The first in a nail-shredding new crime series. Fans of M.J. Arlidge and Mo Hayder will be gripped from start to finish. On a remote Highland mountain, the body of Elaine Buxton is burning. All that will be left to identify the respected lawyer are her teeth […]

Advertisement

We Can But Dream by Claudia Carroll

I was absolutely THRILLED when I won a competition ran by lovely Publishers, Avon, back in December to be able to host an exclusive short story by one of my all time favourite authors, Claudia Carroll. Claudia’s latest novel, Meet Me In Manhattan is available to buy now in paperback or ebook. A huge thank […]

Cover Reveal: Reader, I Dumped Him by Lorelei Mathias

Hands up who likes Valentine’s Day? If you’re single then I have no doubt that, like me, your hands will be firmly by your side right now. So what better way to not celebrate this holiday for the truly-loved up than by reading this little beauty… This story is a celebration of the people that […]

Book Review: Follow Me by Angela Clarke

Follow Me by Angela Clarke Release Date: 3rd December 2015 Publisher: Avon UK Buy: Kindle | Paperback (pre-order) Rating: LIKE. SHARE. FOLLOW . . . DIE The ‘Hashtag Murderer’ posts chilling cryptic clues online, pointing to their next target. Taunting the police. Enthralling the press. Capturing the public’s imagination. But this is no virtual threat. As […]

Book Review: The Island Escape by Kerry Fisher

The Island Escape by Kerry Fisher Release Date: 21st May 2015 Publisher: Avon Buy: Paperback  Kindle Rating: Can one woman’s marriage survive her best friend’s divorce? Fans of Veronica Henry and Erica James, this is the next book to add to your reading list. It’s time to get back to where it all began… Octavia […]