Book Review: The Curvy Girls Club by Michele Gorman

The Curvy Girls Club by Michele Gorman Release Date: 15th January 2015 Publisher: Avon Buy: Paperback | Kindle Rating:   A hilarious, heart-warming read about normal women who decide to ditch the weighing scales and love themselves just the way they are. Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Bridesmaids. Can the curvy girls have their […]

Advertisement

Have You Heard…? The Curvy Girls Club by Michele Gorman

Michele Gorman’s latest novel, The Curvy Girls Club, is one of my most anticipated releases of 2015. I’m a huge fan of Michele Gorman’s anyway and from the synopsis this sounds to be one heck of a good story. Not only that though, I also love everything that this book stands for. It’s all about […]