Writing a Mirco Thriller with Rachel Abbott

If you’re a regular reader of my blog then you will know that I absolutely LOVE Rachel Abbott. I was completely enthralled by the first book of hers I read, which was Stranger Child back in March 2015. It had all the components of a fantastic thriller; and I have been steadily making my way […]

Who Killed Helen Fields? Perfect Remains Blog Tour

Who Killed Helen Fields? Perfect Remains Blog Tour The first in a nail-shredding new crime series. Fans of M.J. Arlidge and Mo Hayder will be gripped from start to finish. On a remote Highland mountain, the body of Elaine Buxton is burning. All that will be left to identify the respected lawyer are her teeth […]

Book Review: I See You by Clare Mackintosh

I See You by Clare Mackintosh Release Date: 28th July 2016 Publisher: Sphere Buy: Hardback Kindle Rating: When Zoe Walker sees her photo in the classifieds section of a London newspaper, she is determined to find out why it’s there. There’s no explanation, no website: just a grainy image and a phone number. She takes […]

Book Review: Inside the Whispers by AJ Waines

  Inside the Whispers by A.J. Waines Release Date: 20th October 2016 Publisher: Amazon Media Buy: Paperback  Kindle Rating: Where the most dangerous place – is inside your own head… Following a London Tube disaster, three traumatised survivors turn to clinical psychologist, Dr Samantha Willerby, for help – but she’s mystified when their stories don’t […]